Skip PSK tests for no-psk
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:53:40 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ssl.t

index f84425d..6e5e22e 100644 (file)
@@ -468,11 +468,19 @@ sub testssl {
                 'test tlsv1 with 1024bit RSA, 1024bit DHE, multiple handshakes');
            }
        }
-       ok(run(test([@ssltest, "-tls1", "-cipher", "PSK", "-psk", "abc123", @extra])),
-          'test tls1 with PSK');
+    {
+        SKIP: {
+               skip "skipping PSK tests", 2
+               if ($no_psk);
+
+               ok(run(test([@ssltest, "-tls1", "-cipher", "PSK", "-psk", "abc123", @extra])),
+               'test tls1 with PSK');
+
+               ok(run(test([@ssltest, "-bio_pair", "-tls1", "-cipher", "PSK", "-psk", "abc123", @extra])),
+               'test tls1 with PSK via BIO pair');
+        }
+    }
 
-       ok(run(test([@ssltest, "-bio_pair", "-tls1", "-cipher", "PSK", "-psk", "abc123", @extra])),
-          'test tls1 with PSK via BIO pair');
     };
 
     subtest 'Next Protocol Negotiation Tests' => sub {