VMS build: typo in build file template, generatesrc
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 16:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7700)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 71660b3..d06c699 100644 (file)
@@ -766,7 +766,7 @@ reconfigure reconf :
 $target : $args{generator}->[0] $deps $mkdef
        \$(PERL) $mkdef$ord_ver --ordinals $args{generator}->[0] --name $ord_name "--OS" "VMS"$case_insensitive > $target
 EOF
-      } elsif ($target !~ /\.[sS]$/) {
+      } elsif ($args{src} !~ /\.[sS]$/) {
           my $target = $args{src};
           if ($args{generator}->[0] =~ m|^.*\.in$|) {
              my $dofile = abs2rel(rel2abs(catfile($config{sourcedir},