Adjust the verify_extra test recipe to its executable
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 22:54:49 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
The verify_extra_test was recently changed to take its parameters as
arguments instead of having them hardcoded.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/recipes/70-test_verify_extra.t

index 3ef4a27..eec8904 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,12 @@
 #! /usr/bin/perl
 
-use OpenSSL::Test::Simple;
+use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT top_file/;
 
-simple_test("test_verify_extra", "verify_extra_test");
+setup("test_verify_extra");
+
+plan tests => 1;
+
+ok(run(test(["verify_extra_test",
+             top_file("test", "certs", "roots.pem"),
+             top_file("test", "certs", "untrusted.pem"),
+             top_file("test", "certs", "bad.pem")])));