Cleanup openssl.ec
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 19:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:03:11 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
STORE doesn't exist for now

HMAC doesn't have any error codes

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/err/openssl.ec

index a969d7a..6e18e7d 100644 (file)
@@ -28,9 +28,8 @@ L ENGINE      include/openssl/engine.h        crypto/engine/eng_err.c
 L OCSP         include/openssl/ocsp.h          crypto/ocsp/ocsp_err.c
 L UI           include/openssl/ui.h            crypto/ui/ui_err.c
 L COMP         include/openssl/comp.h          crypto/comp/comp_err.c
-L STORE                include/openssl/store.h         crypto/store/str_err.c
 L TS           include/openssl/ts.h            crypto/ts/ts_err.c
-L HMAC         include/openssl/hmac.h          crypto/hmac/hmac_err.c
+#L HMAC                include/openssl/hmac.h          crypto/hmac/hmac_err.c
 L CMS          include/openssl/cms.h           crypto/cms/cms_err.c
 L FIPS         include/openssl/fips.h          crypto/fips_err.h
 L CT           include/openssl/ct.h            crypto/ct/ct_err.c