RT2843: Remove another spurious close-comment token
authorMartin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 16:45:05 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:52:00 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
ssl/tls1.h

index 11af839..c90fbee 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ extern "C" {
 #if 0 /* will have to be provided externally for now ,
        * i.e. build with -DTLSEXT_TYPE_opaque_prf_input=38183
        * using whatever extension number you'd like to try */
-# define TLSEXT_TYPE_opaque_prf_input          ?? */
+# define TLSEXT_TYPE_opaque_prf_input          ??
 #endif
 
 /* Temporary extension type */