fixing too optimistic typo-fix
authorklemens <ka7@github.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:36:29 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1413)

CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index f83fc2d..d3c04a9 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
   *) An attacker can force an error condition which causes openssl to crash
      whilst processing DTLS packets due to memory being freed twice. This
      can be exploited through a Denial of Service attack.
-     Thanks to Adam Langley and Wan-The Chang for discovering and researching
+     Thanks to Adam Langley and Wan-Teh Chang for discovering and researching
      this issue.
      (CVE-2014-3505)
      [Adam Langley]