RT1325,2973: Add more extensions to c_rehash
authorViktor Dkhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 22:22:33 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 22:24:15 +0000 (18:24 -0400)
Regexp was bracketed wrong.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
tools/c_rehash.in

index 683b413..0fa320b 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ sub hash_dir {
                }
        }
        closedir DIR;
-       FILE: foreach $fname (grep {/\.(pem)|(crt)|(cer)|(crl)$/} @flist) {
+       FILE: foreach $fname (grep {/\.(pem|crt|cer|crl)$/} @flist) {
                # Check to see if certificates and/or CRLs present.
                my ($cert, $crl) = check_file($fname);
                if(!$cert && !$crl) {