crypto/ppccap.c: fix missing declaration warning.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/ppccap.c

index c825568..50c111a 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ void OPENSSL_fpu_probe(void);
 void OPENSSL_ppc64_probe(void);
 void OPENSSL_altivec_probe(void);
 void OPENSSL_crypto207_probe(void);
+void OPENSSL_madd300_probe(void);
 
 /*
  * Use a weak reference to getauxval() so we can use it if it is available