make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 13:46:08 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index fc481ea..6da939d 100644 (file)
@@ -4149,3 +4149,4 @@ ECDSA_SIG_set0                          4093      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 DSA_SIG_set0                            4094   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 EVP_PKEY_get0_hmac                      4095   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 HMAC_CTX_get_md                         4096   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+NAME_CONSTRAINTS_check_CN               4097   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: