Add text/x509aux to gitignore
authorTodd Short <tshort@akamai.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:48:22 +0000 (08:48 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 6ad374d..2f99952 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ Makefile
 /test/fips_rngvs
 /test/fips_test_suite
 /test/ssltest_old
+/test/x509aux
 *.so*
 *.dylib*
 *.dll*