evp_test: use the test file name as the test title
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:13:49 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:40:23 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3445)

test/evp_test.c

index 8a52699..685db4e 100644 (file)
@@ -2077,6 +2077,7 @@ static int do_test_file(const char *testfile)
     char buf[10240];
     EVP_TEST t;
 
+    set_test_title(testfile);
     current_test_file = testfile;
     if (!TEST_ptr(in = BIO_new_file(testfile, "rb")))
         return 0;