Fix a few typos
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
CHANGES
Configure

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index 3baef73..d849648 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
      Building dynamic engines is enabled by default; to disable, use
      the configuration option "disable-dynamic-engine".
 
-     The only requirements for building dynamic engines is the
+     The only requirements for building dynamic engines are the
      presence of the DSO module and building with position independent
      code, so they will also automatically be disabled if configuring
-     with "disable-dso" or "disable pic".
+     with "disable-dso" or "disable-pic".
 
      The macros OPENSSL_NO_STATIC_ENGINE and OPENSSL_NO_DYNAMIC_ENGINE
      are also taken away from openssl/opensslconf.h, as they are
index 1a89bec..6b7165f 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ my $usage="Usage: Configure [no-<cipher> ...] [enable-<cipher> ...] [-Dxxx] [-lx
 #               know how to do it)
 # [no-]shared  [don't] try to create shared libraries when supported.
 # [no-]pic      [don't] try to build position independent code when supported.
-#               If disabled, it also disables shared and dynamic-engines.
+#               If disabled, it also disables shared and dynamic-engine.
 # no-asm        do not use assembler
 # no-dso        do not compile in any native shared-library methods. This
 #               will ensure that all methods just return NULL.