Use clang++ for C++ for the linux-x86_64-clang target
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 10:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index f5c7899..6c5c2c4 100644 (file)
@@ -761,6 +761,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     "linux-x86_64-clang" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "linux-x86_64" ],
         cc               => "clang",
+        cxx              => "clang++",
         cflags           => add("-Wextra -Qunused-arguments"),
     },
     "linux-x32" => {