aes/asm/bsaes-armv7.pl: fix XTS decrypt test failure.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
RT#4578

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/aes/asm/bsaes-armv7.pl

index 4ccdc82..9b9ba33 100644 (file)
@@ -2405,9 +2405,9 @@ $code.=<<___;
        veor            @XMM[0], @XMM[8]
        mov             r1, sp
        vst1.8          {@XMM[0]}, [sp,:128]
+       mov             r5, $magic                      @ preserve magic
        mov             r2, $key
        mov             r4, $fp                         @ preserve fp
-       mov             r5, $magic                      @ preserve magic
 
        bl              AES_decrypt