Updates to NEWS
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:27:03 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:51:50 +0000 (08:51 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index bc28b8e..b5c4c98 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -7,7 +7,10 @@
 
   Major changes between OpenSSL 1.0.1i and OpenSSL 1.0.1j [under development]
 
-      o
+      o Fix for CVE-2014-3513
+      o Fix for CVE-2014-3567
+      o Mitigation for CVE-2014-3566 (SSL protocol vulnerability)
+      o Fix for CVE-2014-3568
 
   Major changes between OpenSSL 1.0.1h and OpenSSL 1.0.1i [6 Aug 2014]