test/smcont.txt: trigger assertion in bio_enc.c.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
test/smcont.txt

index e837c0b..9b09746 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Some test content for OpenSSL CMS
\ No newline at end of file
+Somewhat longer test content for OpenSSL CMS utility to handle, and a bit longer...
\ No newline at end of file