Revert "Ignore the generated apps/progs.h"
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 02:10:40 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 17:29:48 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
This reverts commit 91056e72693b4ee8cb5339d9091871ffc3b6f776.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 05127dd..ab9c380 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ Makefile
 
 
 # Auto generated headers
-/apps/progs.h
 /crypto/buildinf.h
 /crypto/include/internal/*_conf.h
 /openssl/include/opensslconf.h