testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm: address 5.10 warnings.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:42:57 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index f2d0c9b..8a7d0a0 100644 (file)
@@ -735,8 +735,8 @@ sub __exeext {
 sub __test_file {
     BAIL_OUT("Must run setup() first") if (! $test_name);
 
-    my $f = pop . __exeext();
-    $f = catfile($directories{BLDTEST},@_,$f);
+    my $f = pop;
+    $f = catfile($directories{BLDTEST},@_,$f . __exeext());
     $f = catfile($directories{SRCTEST},@_,$f) unless -x $f;
     return $f;
 }
@@ -753,8 +753,8 @@ sub __perltest_file {
 sub __apps_file {
     BAIL_OUT("Must run setup() first") if (! $test_name);
 
-    my $f = pop . __exeext();
-    $f = catfile($directories{BLDAPPS},@_,$f);
+    my $f = pop;
+    $f = catfile($directories{BLDAPPS},@_,$f . __exeext());
     $f = catfile($directories{SRCAPPS},@_,$f) unless -x $f;
     return $f;
 }