Engage vpaes-armv8 module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configure
crypto/evp/e_aes.c

index a35bafd..ba8cd96 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -425,7 +425,7 @@ my %table=(
     aarch64_asm => {
        template        => 1,
        cpuid_obj       => "armcap.o arm64cpuid.o mem_clr.o",
-       aes_obj         => "aes_core.o aes_cbc.o aesv8-armx.o",
+       aes_obj         => "aes_core.o aes_cbc.o aesv8-armx.o vpaes-armv8.o",
        sha1_obj        => "sha1-armv8.o sha256-armv8.o sha512-armv8.o",
        modes_obj       => "ghashv8-armx.o",
     },
index 4fab21b..7b4d84f 100644 (file)
@@ -980,6 +980,9 @@ const EVP_CIPHER *EVP_aes_##keylen##_##mode(void) \
 #   if defined(BSAES_ASM)
 #    define BSAES_CAPABLE (OPENSSL_armcap_P & ARMV7_NEON)
 #   endif
+#   if defined(VPAES_ASM)
+#    define VPAES_CAPABLE (OPENSSL_armcap_P & ARMV7_NEON)
+#   endif
 #   define HWAES_CAPABLE (OPENSSL_armcap_P & ARMV8_AES)
 #   define HWAES_set_encrypt_key aes_v8_set_encrypt_key
 #   define HWAES_set_decrypt_key aes_v8_set_decrypt_key