BIO_PAIR_DEBUG did nothing; remove it.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:51:29 +0000 (00:51 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:28:18 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/99-personal-bodo.conf
crypto/bio/bss_bio.c

index d5e3210..78e8e29 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
     "debug-bodo" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "x86_64_asm" ],
         cc               => "gcc",
-        cflags           => "$gcc_devteam_warn -Wno-error=overlength-strings -DBN_DEBUG -DBN_DEBUG_RAND -DCONF_DEBUG -DBIO_PAIR_DEBUG -m64 -DL_ENDIAN -DTERMIO -g -DMD32_REG_T=int",
+        cflags           => "$gcc_devteam_warn -Wno-error=overlength-strings -DBN_DEBUG -DBN_DEBUG_RAND -DCONF_DEBUG -m64 -DL_ENDIAN -DTERMIO -g -DMD32_REG_T=int",
         thread_cflag     => "-D_REENTRANT",
         ex_libs          => "-ldl",
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG",
index ff59780..743a158 100644 (file)
  * See ssl/ssltest.c for some hints on how this can be used.
  */
 
-/* BIO_DEBUG implies BIO_PAIR_DEBUG */
-#ifdef BIO_DEBUG
-# ifndef BIO_PAIR_DEBUG
-#  define BIO_PAIR_DEBUG
-# endif
-#endif
-
-/* disable assert() unless BIO_PAIR_DEBUG has been defined */
-#ifndef BIO_PAIR_DEBUG
-# ifndef NDEBUG
-#  define NDEBUG
-# endif
-#endif
-
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>