Configurations/10-main.conf: fix solaris64-*-cc link problems.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 4a2abae..2838c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ sub vms_info {
                                               release => "-xO5 -xdepend -xbuiltin"),
                                        threads("-D_REENTRANT")),
         thread_scheme    => "pthreads",
-        lflags           => add(threads("-mt")),
+        lflags           => add("-xarch=generic64",threads("-mt")),
         ex_libs          => add(threads("-lpthread")),
         bn_ops           => "SIXTY_FOUR_BIT_LONG",
         perlasm_scheme   => "elf",
@@ -299,6 +299,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     "solaris64-sparcv9-cc" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "solaris-sparcv7-cc", asm("sparcv9_asm") ],
         cflags           => add_before("-xarch=v9 -xtarget=ultra"),
+        lflags           => add_before("-xarch=v9"),
         bn_ops           => "BN_LLONG RC4_CHAR",
         shared_ldflag    => "-xarch=v9 -G -dy -z text",
         multilib         => "/64",