Remove one extraneous parenthesis
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:10:24 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
include/openssl/bio.h

index e224dd9..7fe88ec 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ void BIO_clear_flags(BIO *b, int flags);
  * BIO_CB_RETURN flag indicates if it is after the call
  */
 # define BIO_CB_RETURN   0x80
-# define BIO_CB_return(a) ((a)|BIO_CB_RETURN))
+# define BIO_CB_return(a) ((a)|BIO_CB_RETURN)
 # define BIO_cb_pre(a)   (!((a)&BIO_CB_RETURN))
 # define BIO_cb_post(a)  ((a)&BIO_CB_RETURN)