Don't add filename comment.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:16:14 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:36:14 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mkerr.pl

index 7e84de9..13c9974 100644 (file)
@@ -602,7 +602,6 @@ EOF
        open (OUT,">$cfile") || die "Can't open $cfile for writing";
 
        print OUT <<"EOF";
-/* $cfile */
 /* ====================================================================
  * Copyright (c) 1999-$year The OpenSSL Project.  All rights reserved.
  *