make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:37:27 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/Makefile
util/libeay.num

index 2f09131..8692347 100644 (file)
@@ -910,6 +910,13 @@ packettest.o: ../include/openssl/opensslconf.h ../include/openssl/opensslv.h
 packettest.o: ../include/openssl/ossl_typ.h ../include/openssl/safestack.h
 packettest.o: ../include/openssl/stack.h ../include/openssl/symhacks.h
 packettest.o: ../ssl/packet_locl.h packettest.c
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/asn1.h ../include/openssl/bio.h
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/crypto.h ../include/openssl/e_os2.h
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/evp.h ../include/openssl/obj_mac.h
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/objects.h ../include/openssl/opensslconf.h
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/opensslv.h ../include/openssl/ossl_typ.h
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/safestack.h ../include/openssl/stack.h
+pbelutest.o: ../include/openssl/symhacks.h pbelutest.c
 randtest.o: ../e_os.h ../include/openssl/e_os2.h
 randtest.o: ../include/openssl/opensslconf.h ../include/openssl/ossl_typ.h
 randtest.o: ../include/openssl/rand.h randtest.c
index 3563dba..bfdd162 100755 (executable)
@@ -4602,3 +4602,4 @@ X509_CRL_get0_signature                 4960      EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_CRL_get_REVOKED                    4961   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_CRL_get_version                    4962   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_CRL_get_lastUpdate                 4963   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+EVP_PBE_get                             4964   EXIST::FUNCTION: