Fix pathname errors in errcode file
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 16:45:15 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 17:22:59 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3388)

crypto/err/openssl.ec

index f6f950e..15d151f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,12 +37,11 @@ L ASYNC             include/openssl/async.h         crypto/async/async_err.c
 L KDF          include/openssl/kdf.h           crypto/kdf/kdf_err.c
 
 # additional header files to be scanned for function names
-L NONE         crypto/x509/x509_vfy.h          NONE
+L NONE         include/openssl/x509_vfy.h      NONE
 L NONE         crypto/ec/ec_lcl.h              NONE
-L NONE         crypto/asn1/asn_lcl.h           NONE
 L NONE         crypto/cms/cms_lcl.h            NONE
 L NONE         crypto/ct/ct_locl.h             NONE
-L NONE         fips/rand/fips_rand.h           NONE
+#L NONE                fips/rand/fips_rand.h           NONE
 L NONE         ssl/ssl_locl.h                  NONE
 
 F RSAREF_F_RSA_BN2BIN