VMS: Clean away stray debugging prints from descrip.mms.tmpl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 14:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8140)

Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 46b9ffc..a0bc93d 100644 (file)
 
       return "$target : build_generated\n\t\pipe \$(MMS) \$(MMSQUALIFIERS) depend && \$(MMS) \$(MMSQUALIFIERS) _$target\n_$target";
   }
-  #use Data::Dumper;
-  #print STDERR "DEBUG: before:\n", Dumper($unified_info{before});
-  #print STDERR "DEBUG: after:\n", Dumper($unified_info{after});
   "";
 -}
 PLATFORM={- $config{target} -}
@@ -1097,10 +1094,8 @@ EOF
           join("\n\t", "WRITE OPT_FILE \"CASE_SENSITIVE=YES\"",
                        map { my @lines = ();
                              use Data::Dumper;
-                             print STDERR "DEBUG: ",Dumper($_);
                              my $x = $_->{lib} =~ /\[/
                                  ? $_->{lib} : "[]".$_->{lib};
-                             print STDERR "DEBUG: ",Dumper($x);
                              if ($x =~ m|\.EXE$|) {
                                  push @lines, "\@ WRITE OPT_FILE \"$x/SHARE\"";
                              } elsif ($x =~ m|\.OLB$|) {