RT3140: Possibly-unit variable in pem_lib.c
authorClang via Jeffrey Walton <noloader@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:04:53 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 03:37:17 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
Can't really happen, but the flow of control isn't obvious.
Add an initializer.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/pem/pem_lib.c

index 2d328b4..28fb867 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ err:
 int PEM_do_header(EVP_CIPHER_INFO *cipher, unsigned char *data, long *plen,
             pem_password_cb *callback,void *u)
        {
-       int i,j,o,klen;
+       int i=0,j,o,klen;
        long len;
        EVP_CIPHER_CTX ctx;
        unsigned char key[EVP_MAX_KEY_LENGTH];