Configurations/10-main.conf: fix VC-noCE-common template.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:07:32 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
picker() is type agnostic, but its output consumer is not. Or rather
it doesn't work if picker() picks nothing when consumer expects
array. So ensure array is returned when array is expected.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5770)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 0f7bdf2..03a53d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1285,7 +1285,8 @@ my %targets = (
                                        sub {
                                            ($disabled{shared} ? "" : "/MD");
                                        })),
-        defines          => add(picker(debug   => [ "DEBUG", "_DEBUG" ])),
+        defines          => add(picker(default => [], # works as type cast
+                                       debug   => [ "DEBUG", "_DEBUG" ])),
         lib_cflags       => add(sub { $disabled{shared} ? "/MT /Zl" : () }),
         # Following might/should appears controversial, i.e. defining
         # /MDd without evaluating $disabled{shared}. It works in