Only reset the ctx when a cipher is given
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:50:17 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
This restores the 1.0.2 behaviour

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
GH: #4613


No differences found