Remove reference to deleted md4.c
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:36:44 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 12:37:44 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
crypto/md4/Makefile

index 11866d7..e32ef0e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ CFLAGS= $(INCLUDES) $(CFLAG)
 
 GENERAL=Makefile
 TEST=md4test.c
-APPS=md4.c
+APPS=
 
 LIB=$(TOP)/libcrypto.a
 LIBSRC=md4_dgst.c md4_one.c