Fix a wrong parameter count ERR_add_error_data
authorJanpopan <janpopan@gmx.net>
Sun, 4 May 2014 16:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 21:10:14 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
crypto/dso/dso_dlfcn.c

index 5f22548..4a56aac 100644 (file)
@@ -464,7 +464,7 @@ static int dlfcn_pathbyaddr(void *addr,char *path,int sz)
                return len;
                }
 
-       ERR_add_error_data(4, "dlfcn_pathbyaddr(): ", dlerror());
+       ERR_add_error_data(2, "dlfcn_pathbyaddr(): ", dlerror());
 #endif
        return -1;
        }