Add missing pragma weak declaration to lhash.h
authorNorm Green <norm.green@gemtalksystems.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 00:22:47 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 13:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
The missing symbol caused a linker failure on solaris x86_64.

Fixes #11796

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11798)

include/openssl/lhash.h

index d3f064a..5ad9b16 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,7 @@ DEFINE_LHASH_OF(OPENSSL_CSTRING);
  */
 # ifdef __SUNPRO_C
 #  pragma weak OPENSSL_LH_new
+#  pragma weak OPENSSL_LH_flush
 #  pragma weak OPENSSL_LH_free
 #  pragma weak OPENSSL_LH_insert
 #  pragma weak OPENSSL_LH_delete