Choose a ciphersuite for testing that won't be affected by "no-*" options
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
The previous ciphersuite broke in no-ec builds.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/dtlstest.c

index 4d497af..fd6e2ab 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ static int test_dtls_unprocessed(int testidx)
         return 0;
     }
 
-    if (!SSL_CTX_set_cipher_list(cctx, "ECDHE-RSA-AES256-SHA384")) {
+    if (!SSL_CTX_set_cipher_list(cctx, "AES128-SHA")) {
         printf("Failed setting cipher list\n");
     }