Return smaller of ret and f.
authorAlan Hryngle <alan.hryngle@yahoo.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
PR#3418.

crypto/rsa/rsa_eay.c

index 16f000f..64c23f7 100644 (file)
@@ -494,7 +494,7 @@ static int RSA_eay_private_encrypt(int flen, const unsigned char *from,
        if (padding == RSA_X931_PADDING)
                {
                BN_sub(f, rsa->n, ret);
-               if (BN_cmp(ret, f))
+               if (BN_cmp(ret, f) > 0)
                        res = f;
                else
                        res = ret;