Fix CHECK_BSD_STYLE_MACROS for OpenBSD and cryptodev-linux
authorRetropotenza <vincenzo.bono@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:46:50 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
CLA: trivial

Fixes #8911

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8866)

engines/e_devcrypto.c

index b1e87096fdbc2f4b7d6c86b54af8b4320d05e79c..ac237cd1be6cee88633ea7d2ac7287af41fd90c3 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 /* #define ENGINE_DEVCRYPTO_DEBUG */
 
 
 /* #define ENGINE_DEVCRYPTO_DEBUG */
 
-#ifdef CRYPTO_ALGORITHM_MIN
+#if CRYPTO_ALGORITHM_MIN < CRYPTO_ALGORITHM_MAX
 # define CHECK_BSD_STYLE_MACROS
 #endif
 
 # define CHECK_BSD_STYLE_MACROS
 #endif