Fixed error in pod files with latest versions of pod2man
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:31:05 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 23:03:13 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_tlsext_ticket_key_cb.pod

index 0ea42bd..da0dd0f 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ further processing will occur. The following return values have meaning:
 
 =over 4
 
-=item 2
+=item Z<>2
 
 This indicates that the I<ctx> and I<hctx> have been set and the session can 
 continue on those parameters. Additionally it indicates that the session
@@ -84,12 +84,12 @@ ticket is in a renewal period and should be replaced. The OpenSSL library will
 call I<cb> again with an enc argument of 1 to set the new ticket (see RFC5077
 3.3 paragraph 2).
 
-=item 1
+=item Z<>1
 
 This indicates that the I<ctx> and I<hctx> have been set and the session can 
 continue on those parameters.
 
-=item 0
+=item Z<>0
 
 This indicates that it was not possible to set/retrieve a session ticket and 
 the SSL/TLS session will continue by by negiotationing a set of cryptographic