Typo: don't call RAND_cleanup during app startup.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 18:06:51 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 90e7f983b573c3f3c722a02db4491a1b1cd87e8c)

apps/apps.h

index 0a9d90b..3f15f10 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,6 @@ extern BIO *bio_err;
 #    define apps_startup() \
                        do { do_pipe_sig(); CRYPTO_malloc_init(); \
                        ERR_load_crypto_strings(); OpenSSL_add_all_algorithms(); \
-                       RAND_cleanup(); \
                        ENGINE_load_builtin_engines(); setup_ui_method(); } while(0)
 #    define apps_shutdown() \
                        do { CONF_modules_unload(1); destroy_ui_method(); \
@@ -200,6 +199,7 @@ extern BIO *bio_err;
                        do { CONF_modules_unload(1); destroy_ui_method(); \
                        OBJ_cleanup(); EVP_cleanup(); \
                        CRYPTO_cleanup_all_ex_data(); ERR_remove_thread_state(NULL); \
+                       RAND_cleanup(); \
                        ERR_free_strings(); zlib_cleanup(); } while(0)
 #  endif
 #endif