bn/asm/ppc.pl: harmonize .size directive in bn_mul_words.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/bn/asm/ppc.pl

index 4ea534a..e9262df 100644 (file)
@@ -1880,7 +1880,7 @@ Lppcasm_mw_OVER:
        .long   0
        .byte   0,12,0x14,0,0,0,4,0
        .long   0
-.size  bn_mul_words,.-bn_mul_words
+.size  .bn_mul_words,.-.bn_mul_words
 
 #
 #      NOTE:   The following label name should be changed to