RT2942: CRYPTO_set_dynlock_create_callback doc fix
authorJohn Gardiner Myers <jgmyers@proofpoint.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:53:29 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
The file param is "const char*" not "char*"

Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/threads.pod

index dc0e939..37be84f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ CRYPTO_destroy_dynlockid, CRYPTO_lock - OpenSSL thread support
  struct CRYPTO_dynlock_value;
 
  void CRYPTO_set_dynlock_create_callback(struct CRYPTO_dynlock_value *
-       (*dyn_create_function)(char *file, int line));
+       (*dyn_create_function)(const char *file, int line));
  void CRYPTO_set_dynlock_lock_callback(void (*dyn_lock_function)
        (int mode, struct CRYPTO_dynlock_value *l,
        const char *file, int line));