Add no-asm builds to Travis
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 9354e12..f431989 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ compiler:
 env:
     - CONFIG_OPTS=""
     - CONFIG_OPTS="shared"
+    - CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm"
     - CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --strict-warnings"
 
 matrix:
@@ -56,6 +57,10 @@ matrix:
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="shared"
         - compiler: x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="shared"
+        - compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm"
+        - compiler: x86_64-w64-mingw32-gcc
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm"
     allow_failures:
         - compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --strict-warnings"