recipes/80-test_ca.t: make it work with spaces in pathnames.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 21:28:34 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ca.t

index f62d9d5..4c470fb 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ plan tests => 5;
      skip "CT not configured, can't use -precert", 1
          if disabled("ct");
 
-     $ENV{OPENSSL_CONFIG} = "-config ".srctop_file("test", "Uss.cnf");
+     $ENV{OPENSSL_CONFIG} = '-config "'.srctop_file("test", "Uss.cnf").'"';
      ok(run(perlapp(["CA.pl", "-precert"], stderr => undef)),
         'creating new pre-certificate');
 }