RT3136: Remove space after issuer/subject
authorJiri Horky <jiri.horky@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 18:02:20 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:25:12 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/x509.c

index 4191a34..ed49c4e 100644 (file)
@@ -606,9 +606,9 @@ int x509_main(int argc, char **argv)
     if (num) {
         for (i = 1; i <= num; i++) {
             if (issuer == i) {
-                print_name(out, "issuer= ", X509_get_issuer_name(x), nmflag);
+                print_name(out, "issuer=", X509_get_issuer_name(x), nmflag);
             } else if (subject == i) {
-                print_name(out, "subject= ",
+                print_name(out, "subject=",
                            X509_get_subject_name(x), nmflag);
             } else if (serial == i) {
                 BIO_printf(out, "serial=");