doc: fix link in BN_new.pod
authorMykola Baibuz <kolr@ukr.net>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 05:19:56 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
Fixes #9622

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9627)

doc/man3/BN_new.pod

index e7269e0..7e9da8f 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ BN_new, BN_secure_new, BN_clear, BN_free, BN_clear_free - allocate and free BIGN
 
 BN_new() allocates and initializes a B<BIGNUM> structure.
 BN_secure_new() does the same except that the secure heap
-OPENSSL_secure_malloc(3) is used to store the value.
+L<OPENSSL_secure_malloc(3)> is used to store the value.
 
 BN_clear() is used to destroy sensitive data such as keys when they
 are no longer needed. It erases the memory used by B<a> and sets it
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ BN_clear(), BN_free() and BN_clear_free() have no return values.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
-L<ERR_get_error(3)>
+L<ERR_get_error(3)>, L<OPENSSL_secure_malloc(3)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY