doc: Add missing =back directive.
authorChris Rorvick <chris@rorvick.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:10:45 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerChris Rorvick <chris@rorvick.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:32:53 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Chris Rorvick <chris@rorvick.com>

No differences found