doc: Add missing =back directive.
authorChris Rorvick <chris@rorvick.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 16:10:45 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerChris Rorvick <chris@rorvick.com>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:32:53 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Chris Rorvick <chris@rorvick.com>
doc/ssl/SSL_CONF_cmd.pod

index bbda10a..552d4a8 100644 (file)
@@ -332,6 +332,8 @@ The value is a file name.
 
 The value is a directory name.
 
+=back
+
 =head1 NOTES
 
 The order of operations is significant. This can be used to set either defaults