export data_dir of Test.pm, which was forgotten in #5928
authorDavid von Oheimb <David.von.Oheimb@siemens.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:02:57 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6451)

util/perl/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index 19141e9..d2f8190 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ $VERSION = "0.8";
                                    perlapp perltest subtest));
 @EXPORT_OK = (@Test::More::EXPORT_OK, qw(bldtop_dir bldtop_file
                                          srctop_dir srctop_file
-                                         data_file
+                                         data_file data_dir
                                          pipe with cmdstr quotify
                                          openssl_versions));