SCT_set_source resets validation_status
authorRob Percival <robpercival@google.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
This makes it consistent with all of the other SCT setters.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/ct/ct_sct.c

index 65a20c6..67adcfa 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ sct_source_t SCT_get_source(const SCT *sct)
 int SCT_set_source(SCT *sct, sct_source_t source)
 {
     sct->source = source;
+    sct->validation_status = SCT_VALIDATION_STATUS_NOT_SET;
     switch (source) {
     case SCT_SOURCE_TLS_EXTENSION:
     case SCT_SOURCE_OCSP_STAPLED_RESPONSE: