Missed an experimental.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:40:39 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:00:47 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
include/openssl/opensslconf.h.in

index 54a1354..14ebe08 100644 (file)
@@ -21,16 +21,6 @@ extern "C" {
        $OUT .= "#endif\n";
       }
     }
-    if (@{$config{openssl_experimental_defines}}) {
-      foreach (@{$config{openssl_experimental_defines}}) {
-       (my $ex = $_) =~ s/_NO_/_EXPERIMENTAL_/;
-       $OUT .= "# ifndef $ex\n";
-       $OUT .= "#  ifndef $_\n";
-       $OUT .= "#   define $_\n";
-       $OUT .= "#  endif\n";
-       $OUT .= "# endif\n";
-      }
-    }
     foreach (@{$config{openssl_api_defines}}) {
         (my $macro, my $value) = $_ =~ /^(.*?)=(.*?)$/;
         $OUT .= "# define OPENSSL_MIN_API $value\n";