Fix documentation for RSA_set_method(3)
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 21:57:37 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
PR#1675
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/RSA_set_method.pod

index 2c963d7..0ef0781 100644 (file)
@@ -125,14 +125,18 @@ the default method is used.
      /* sign. For backward compatibility, this is used only
       * if (flags & RSA_FLAG_SIGN_VER)
       */
-       int (*rsa_sign)(int type, unsigned char *m, unsigned int m_len,
-           unsigned char *sigret, unsigned int *siglen, RSA *rsa);
-
+       int (*rsa_sign)(int type,
+               const unsigned char *m, unsigned int m_length,
+               unsigned char *sigret, unsigned int *siglen, const RSA *rsa);
      /* verify. For backward compatibility, this is used only
       * if (flags & RSA_FLAG_SIGN_VER)
       */
-       int (*rsa_verify)(int type, unsigned char *m, unsigned int m_len,
-           unsigned char *sigbuf, unsigned int siglen, RSA *rsa);
+       int (*rsa_verify)(int dtype,
+               const unsigned char *m, unsigned int m_length,
+               const unsigned char *sigbuf, unsigned int siglen,
+                                                               const RSA *rsa);
+     /* keygen. If NULL builtin RSA key generation will be used */
+       int (*rsa_keygen)(RSA *rsa, int bits, BIGNUM *e, BN_GENCB *cb);
 
  } RSA_METHOD;