Fix c++ compilation
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 19:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:05:44 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
Fixes https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/532

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
include/openssl/e_os2.h

index bbfb48e..3e7f16c 100644 (file)
@@ -348,6 +348,8 @@ typedef unsigned __int64 uint64_t;
 #  else
 #   define ossl_inline
 #  endif
 #  else
 #   define ossl_inline
 #  endif
+# else
+#  define ossl_inline inline
 # endif
 
 #ifdef  __cplusplus
 # endif
 
 #ifdef  __cplusplus